Who we are


We are a partnership of community stakeholders. At the table, you will find individuals representing education, healthcare, drug and alcohol prevention, human services, law enforcement, government, civic organizations, parents and concerned citizens.  Together we work at the local level to create positive change by raising awareness about the risks of alcohol, tobacco and drug use.


Our community is centered around the area where Orange, Sullivan and Ulster Counties intersect. The greater community area includes the towns of Crawford, Shawangunk, Wallkill, Mamakating and Montgomery. 

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month.

Everyone is welcome to attend our meetings and to participate in our events.

Board of Directors

Annette Kahrs – President

Alayne Eisloeffel – Treasurer

Michael Beck – Board Member

Mike Haney - Board Member

Sal Lucido – Board Member